客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  南昌嘉萊特和平國際酒店 (Galactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang)位于南昌黃金地段商業中心——八一大道廣場南路10號;承接八一廣場鼎沸人氣,四通八達,路路暢順。酒店臨近火車站,距昌北國際機場僅30分鐘車程;大型商業、外貿、銀行等機構近在咫尺,盡享地利之便,匯聚都市風采,緊握時代脈搏。
  
  南昌嘉萊特和平國際酒店 (Galactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang)具有國際一流接待水準的商務酒店。酒店2009年4月7日榮膺為金葉級綠色旅游飯店、2012年4月榮膺金星獎。
  
  南昌嘉萊特和平國際酒店 (Galactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang)由國外著名設計師進行總體設計規劃,秉承現代歐派風格,設計獨具匠心,典雅精致,氣派非凡,自然風情洋溢,融藝術化與人文化為一體。 酒店總建筑面積約5萬平方米,A座、B座渾然天成。獨具特色的中餐廳、宴會廳、西餐廳等可一次性接待2000余人,12個格局各異的會議廳及512平方米的大宴會廳可承接各類大型宴會、國際研討會、商務會議、酒會、展覽、開幕儀式等活動,是目前南昌接待能力較大的酒店。
  
  酒店的娛樂設施一應俱全,設有獨特的空中網球場、室內游泳池、SPA館、KTV會所、健身中心、棋牌室、美容美發廳、蒸氣浴、桑拿按摩,其中WIFI無線上網服務貫穿酒店的每個角落。酒店員工將秉承“I CAN DO”的服務理念,為賓客提供高品質的服務。
  
  不斷追求卓越,以嚴謹、高效的管理和真誠的服務為海內外賓客提供一個溫馨的家外之家。無論您是商務公干,還是旅游度假,在這里您都能感受到嘉萊特的盛情。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Galactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang is located at No. 10 Plaza South Road, Bayi Avenue, a prime commercial district in Nanchang. The hotel is close to the railway station and only 30 minutes drive from Changbei International Airport. Large commercial, foreign trade, banking and other institutions are within easy reach. Enjoy the convenient location, gather the style of the city, and grasp the pulse of the times.

LacticGalactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang is a business hotel with a world-class reception standard. On April 7, 2009, the hotel was awarded the Golden Leaf-level Green Tourist Hotel, and in April 2012, it was awarded the Golden Star Award.

LacticGalactic Peace International Hotel Nanchang is designed by a well-known foreign designer. It upholds the modern European style. The design is original, elegant and exquisite. The total building area of the hotel is about 50,000 square meters, and the buildings A and B are perfectly natural. Unique Chinese restaurants, banquet halls, and western restaurants can receive more than 2,000 people at one time. Twelve conference halls with different patterns and a 512-square-meter grand banquet hall can undertake various large-scale banquets, international seminars, business meetings, Receptions, exhibitions, opening ceremonies and other activities are the hotels with the highest reception capacity in Nanchang.

The hotel has a full range of entertainment facilities, including unique aerial tennis courts, indoor swimming pools, spas, KTV clubs, fitness centers, chess and card rooms, beauty salons, steam baths, sauna massages, of which WIFI wireless Internet service runs through the hotel Corners. Hotel staff will adhere to the service concept of 'I CAN' and provide high-quality services to guests.

Continuous pursuit of excellence, with rigorous, efficient management and sincere service to provide a warm home away from home for guests at home and abroad. Whether you are on a business trip or a holiday, you can feel the hospitality of Galette here.